Are Canelitas Cookies Vegan?

Are Canelitas Cookies Vegan? is a frequently asked question that our experts receive About this Cookies Brand. Since Sweet Baked Goods Canelitas Cinnamon Marinela Cookies is well-known. the Great News is we got a complete detailed explanation for you. According to many stereotypes, Canelitas Cookies may have cross-contamination with Milk & Eggs, making them likely non-vegan. So, let’s find out!

Are Canelitas Cookies Vegan? Why!

Are Canelitas Cookies Vegan? The answer is NO, Canelitas Cookies are not vegan! They contain Animal Derived-ingredients (Cross contamination) which are Eggs & Milk, which make them unsuitable for vegans. As we all know vegans can not consume dairy products, Eggs, Meat, and Honey.

For More Details Keep Reading

What Are Canelitas Cookies?

Canelitas Cookies are light shortbread cookies with a cinnamon and sugar topping. The cookies are packaged in six cookies per package, with ten packets per box.

Canelitas Cookies Allergens & Ingredients

Canelitas Cookies Ingredients

Wheat Flour, Sugar, Vegetable Shortening, Water, Corn Syrup, Baking Soda, Calcium Sulfate, Sodium Aluminum Sulfate, Monocalcium Phosphate, Calcium Carbonate, Iodized Salt, Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Cinnamon, Ammonium Bicarbonate, Soy Lecithin, Vitamin A Acetate, Niacin, Vitamin E Acetate, Zinc Oxide, Ferrous Fumarate, Pyridoxine HCl, Riboflavin, Thiamin Mononitrate, Potassium Iodide, Folic Acid, Cyanocobalamin, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Ferrous Sulfate. It may contain Milk & Eggs

Canelitas Cookies Allergens

May contain milk, egg, sesame seeds, pecans, almonds, coconut, and peanuts.

No vegan Ingredients

Milk – Is a dairy product & Vegans do not eat or drink them in conclusion, while milk is vegetarian, it is not vegan. Milk originates from Crows.

Egg – Sourced from Poultry and is an animal byproduct and therefore is not vegan. while most vegans exclude eating eggs on a vegan diet.

Questionable Ingredient

Natural Flavors – Can be sourced from animals & plants directly. In addition, this ingredient is slightly debatable among vegan


Canelitas Cookies are not vegan Friendly! But Vegetarian. Since they contain Animal By-products (Cross contamination) which are Eggs & Milk. Indeed Unsuitable For Vegan but suitable for vegetarians”.


Related Posts


HelloVeggie would like to thank you for your awareness and worry about animal-derived components!

feel free to contact us if you have any other doubts or questions about the ingredients in any products.

DISCLAIMER! HelloVeggie. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, or products. Although we make every effort to assure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.