Is Boom Boom Sauce Vegan?

Is Boom Boom Sauce Vegan? is a frequently asked question our experts keep getting from time to time. Since Boom Boom brand is largely known. The good news is that we have the complete details and the answer for everyone. The stereotype said that Boom Boom Sauce do seem to contain animal products, making them probably non-vegan. So, let’s find out

What is Boom Boom Sauce? Boom Boom Sauce is a mildly hot, mildly sweet chili sauce with a mayonnaise base. In its most basic form, it is essentially spicy mayonnaise with sweet chili sauce as the primary spice. This is a great dipping sauce for fried foods, Japanese or Chinese food, or even as a spread for sandwiches or wraps. It will be enjoyable for you and your family.

Boom Boom Sauce Ingredients Are – Soybean Oil, Water, Distilled Vinegar, Sugar, Egg Yolk, Aged Cayenne Red Pepper, Salt, 2% Of Garlic, Red Bell Pepper, Chili Pepper, Chili De Arbol Pepper, Plum, Rice Vinegar, Mustard Seed, Shallots, Potassium Sorbate and Sodium Benzoate, Modified Corn Starch, Paprika, Spice, Oleoresin Paprika, Sodium Metabisulfite, Annatto and Turmeric, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Turmeric, Calcium Disodium Edta, Tartaric Acid, Mustard Oil. Dried.

Is Boom Boom Sauce Vegan? The answer is no, it contains Animal-derived ingredients, which is Eggs (Source poultry). And other questionable ingredients like Sugar, calcium, and Citric Acid. Which makes Boom Boom Sauce unsuitable for vegans.


Related Posts


HelloVeggie would like to thank you for your awareness and worry about animal-derived components!

feel free to contact us if you have any other doubts or questions about the ingredients in any products.

DISCLAIMER! HelloVeggie. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, or products. Although we make every effort to assure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.