Is Boom Boom Sauce Vegetarian?

Is Boom Boom Sauce Vegetarian? is a frequently asked question our experts keep getting from time to time. Since Boom Boom brand is largely known. The good news is that we have the complete details and the answer for everyone. The stereotype said that Boom Boom Sauce does not seem to contain animal products, making them probably vegetarian. So, let’s find out

What is Boom Boom Sauce? a somewhat spicy, sweet, and sour chili sauce with mayonnaise as the foundation. It is simply spicy mayonnaise in its purest form, with sweet chili sauce serving as the main spice. This sauce works well as a dipping sauce for fried foods, a spread for sandwiches and wraps, or even for Japanese or Chinese cuisine. You and your family will like it.

Boom Boom Sauce Is made of – Soybean Oil, Water, Distilled Vinegar, Sugar, Egg Yolk, Aged Cayenne Red Pepper, Salt, 2% Of Garlic, Red Bell Pepper, Chili Pepper, Chili De Arbol Pepper, Plum, Rice Vinegar, Mustard Seed, Shallots, Potassium Sorbate and Sodium Benzoate, Modified Corn Starch, Paprika, Spice, Oleoresin Paprika, Sodium Metabisulfite, Annatto and Turmeric, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Turmeric, Calcium Disodium Edta, Tartaric Acid, Mustard Oil. Dried.

Is Boom Boom Sauce Vegetarian? The answer is YES, Boom Boom is vegetarian friendly. as we all know vegetarians can consume eggs. For that even Boom Boom sauce containing eggs is suitable for vegetarians.


Related Posts


HELLOVEGGIE

HelloVeggie would like to thank you for your awareness and worry about animal-derived components!

feel free to contact us if you have any other doubts or questions about the ingredients in any products.


DISCLAIMER! HelloVeggie. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, or products. Although we make every effort to assure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.