Is Molly Mcbutter Vegan?

Is Molly Mcbutter Vegan? Recently our Experts keep getting this question about Molly Mcbutter from time to time. The good news is that we have the complete details and the answer for you! Apparently, Molly Mcbutter does seem to contain animal Derived-ingredients, making them probably non-vegan. So, let’s find out!

Molly Mcbutter is a flavor-flavored butter substitute sold under the American brand name by B&G Foods. It was made by food scientists at Alberto-Culver to replace butter with low calories.

Molly Mcbutter Ingredients:

Maltodextrin, Salt, Natural Flavors, Butter, Cornstarch, Buttermilk Solids, Tricalcium Phosphate, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Extracts of Annatto, Paprika and Turmeric.

Is Molly Mcbutter Vegan? The answer is NO, Molly Mcbutter is not vegan. Unfortunately, is made with dairy products “Butter”.  So, is made using animal Derived ingredients. which makes Molly Mcbutter unsuitable for vegans. As we all know vegans cannot consume Eggs, dairy products, Meat, and honey.

Related Posts



HelloVeggie would like to thank you for your awareness and worry about animal-derived components!

feel free to contact us if you have any other doubts or questions about the ingredients in any products.

DISCLAIMER! HelloVeggie. disclaims all liability and does not advocate the use or abuse of any goods, or products. Although we make every effort to assure the authenticity of our material, we cannot make any promises. We work hard to give you useful information so you may choose the best course of action for your lifestyle and health.